VISIT US

A Unique Vermont Experience!

A Friesians of Majesty equestrian tour and performance creates a magical experience in Southern Vermont!


Friesians of Majesty invites you and your guests to visit our farm for a unique tour experience. Interact with our beautiful, majestic horses in a guided tour of our European style barns. Meet our spectacular stallions, Othello & Mathijs! Interact with their babies in the mare/foal barn. Watch a captivating show as dressage freestyle is exhibited, driving is demonstrated, and a beautiful friesian with her baby runs at liberty, all to inspiring music!

The tour and show takes approximately 2 1/2 hours. Pick a date that best suits your schedule from May through October. Audience questions are encouraged, and photo opportunities abound with our unique horses.
 
We are located in the heart of Vermont's Green Mountains on a 650-acre full-service breeding and training facility. We are the largest friesian breeding farm in the US dedicated to the promotion and development of the friesian and friesian crosses as modern sporthorses. We invite the public to visit our farm and share the magic of the friesian horse!

Call us now to book a date for your group! 802-365-7526
 

Scroll down for our schedule. Reservations are required. 
We ask that our guests arrive no earlier than the scheduled performance time. 
Cost: .................................$25/person

Please call for Group Rates. 

***SPECIAL NOTE TO ALL GROUP COORDINATORS***
 Please contact Friesians of Majesty directly to schedule a date for your group.
 We will attempt to accommodate your availability.
This schedule is subject to sudden change.
If you have reservations for a date,
you will be notified.

 

2015 Performance Dates and Times

 Wednesday May 13, 2015 at 2:00 PM

 Monday May 18, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Tuesday June 9, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Friday June 12, 2015 at 2:00 PM 

Sunday June 14, 2015 at 2:00 PM

 Thursday June18, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Monday June 22, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Thursday June 25, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Sunday June 28, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Sunday July 19, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Wednesday July 22, 2015 at 2:00 PM 

 Saturday August 1, 2015 at 2:00 PM

 Friday August 14, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Thursday August 20, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Sunday September 13, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Thursday September 17, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Sunday September 20, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Monday September 28, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Tuesday October 6, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Sunday October 11, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Wednesday October 14, 2015 PM